Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

Neem HolidaysNeem Holidays Pvt Ltd
5 Stars - Based on 43 User Reviews
JAPAN Tour at affordable price

We would be very thankful to Neem Holidays/Mumbai for successful completion of our JAPAN tour at affordable price and for completion of Itenary as proposed. The Tour Manager(Ms.Binita Lama) and Tour Guides selected are with us whole time and the Coach/Bus also not changed and we really appreciate the Coach Driver for arranging the Bus whole time Punctual. The Indian Restaurants selected in this tour are very good and No time is wasted for the Lunch and Dinners. I hope Ms.Binita Lama will continue the same gesture in future and Neem Holidays will have a bright future.

Thanking You,
Machetti Satyananda Karunakar 
Machetti Subrahmanya Subhashini
Indore/Madhya Pradesh

Read More
100 Mark’s out of 100

Dear sir/s,
I came to Japan with my wife,  through your company,  today we are going back to India.  Really your service in arrangements, transfers,  Lunch too, your Team coordinator,  manager mr.ketanjee's kind fullest support, hospitality, personality Caring all, etc., details of information in time, reminding always about suitable instructions,  warnings giving., etc, etc.
Really it is superb.  Very Good. I want to give more than 100 Mark's out of 100. Nice.

Thanks.
Jeyaprakash R 
Maheswari  J
Coimbatore 
Tamilnadu.

Read More
amazing experience to travel with Neem to Japan

It was an amazing experience to travel with Neem to Japan, all the arrangements were perfect and deserve a high rating ...especially our tour guide Mr. Ketan Bhasin was the best guide I have come across ....very helpful and caring ....was explaining and instructing things in details which helped us to experience a wonderful journey ....would love to travel more with neem and Ketan in particular ...looking forward to same....thank u Ketan for managing all of us

Mr. Manish Thakker

Read More
Hotels, food, transport everything was superb

Dear sir
I came to Japan with my wife and 4 others (my friends). More than expectation, we received your service. Hotels, food, transport everything was superb. Tour manager Ketan Bhasin had given excellent guidance and explanations everyday. He is very polite by nature. I will recommend to my other friends also to travel by Neem. Thanks for giving very good service. 

Read More
It was a pleasant surprise when we were served delicious piping hot food on every day of the trip.

Meticulous, thoughtful, planned and well-executed are few of the many adjectives that we would like to use while describing our latest trip to japan with Neem holidays. The eight days that we spent in Japan will be etched in our memories forever not only because Japan is a beautiful and marvelous country but also because of the care and attention to details exercised by Neem travels and most importantly, Mr. Ketan Bahsin. Vegetarian food has always been our Achilles heel on such international trips and we were expecting this trip to be no different. But it was a pleasant surprise when we were served delicious piping hot food on every day of the trip. This made the entire experience even more homely and memorable.
Now last, but not the least, coming to our tour manager Mr. Ketan Bahsin, he has been like a family member to all of us. Careful, helpful, understanding and always wanting the best for us. He has very ably and tactfully conducted the entire tour. His insights as a tourist first and then as a tour operator helped us to enjoy our trip to the fullest.
Mr. Manish Agarwal, you have found a gem of a human being in Mr. Ketan and we will travel with Neem as long as Mr. Ketan is our tour manager. Looking forward to traveling the world with Neem travels and Mr. Ketan. Looking forward to "travel like we desire".


Content tourists 
Mr. Nilesh Parikh 
Mrs. Amita Parikh 
Dr. Saloni Parikh 
Dr. Akash Parikh

Read More
Coach captain and local guide where very cooperative and accommodating

We have successfully completed the Japan Tour. Mr. Aditya conducted very nicely and his hospitality is excellent. everybody appreciated him. Coach captain and local guide where very cooperative and accommodating. Overall this was very nice with the cooperation of all group members. Wishing Neem Holidays much more success in Travel Business 

Ravi Sekhar

Read More
All mentioned sightseeings covered

I was a part of japan tour with this travels. It was v nice tour. All mentioned sightseeings covered. Will definitely look forward for many more trips with neem travels. Not to forget all inputs of Ms Mohini for all the efforts from beginning till we landed back. Mohini keep it up.. thanks for the support.

Neha shah

Read More
excellent customer service, prompt response and diligence

We recently booked our trip to Japan through Neem Travels and we must thank Mansi for her excellent customer service, prompt response and diligence.She coached us well with all the arrangements including which time of year to travel ,hotels food Tec


We highly recommend working with Mansi Also we are happy with Aditya Sangale He was very polite punctual friendly and managed the tour very  well He was very  thorough and well versed with Japan 

Manasi Rana

Read More
Very nice & reasonble rates

Very nice & reasonble rates

Arvind

Read More
look forward to plan all my further trips with Neem Holidays

Very well organized and planned. I look forward to plan all my further trips with Neem Holidays.

Nikunj Beriwal

Read More
we had good experience with both the tours

We have been on two Europe tours with Neem Holidays in 2018 and we had good experience with both the tours and we enjoyed the tours thoroughly and we have booked two more tours with Neem Holidays in 2019.

Dr Chandrakant Patel

Read More
It was a well managed tour with good hotels and good services

I have done Europe with Neem Holidays with my friends this year and I must say that it was a well managed tour with good hotels and good services. It's amazing how they manage at the cost they are offering at.


I had booked with Ms Mansi Rana and she had all the knowledge and it was nice dealing with her.

Kiran Patil

Read More
Good value for money

Good value for money and very good experience for Scandinavia tour me and.my wife took in September 2018. Some small hitches but overall good experience.

Jayant Mehta

Read More
Value for money

Friendly and helpful  tour escort Value for money 

Hemali shah

Read More
From Europe to Scandinavia to Australia

I have travelled with Neem holidays on multiple trips from Europe to Scandinavia to Australia and I believe it’s been an amazing experience from the booking until the return. My booking manager Manasi has been the best experience of Neem for me. She not only understands my needs and travel goals but also guides me regularly on different travel itenaries. Thank you Neem for this experience of a lifetime 

Mrs. Shah

Read More
very well managed tour, budget friendly

I had been to Japan with Neem holiday, very well managed tour, budget friendly, my next tour with be Neem Holidays only.

Jyoti Shah

Read More
Nobody offers at this reasonable price.

I had been to Europe trip with Neem,, was excellent trip. Everything was in order . Nobody offers at this reasonable price. My sales representative Sunita Aggrawal was very cooperative. Always attends phone, despite her busy schedule.

Dr.Arvind K Shah

Read More
very reasonable prices and family atmosphere

It's give very reasonable prices and family atmosphere in comparison of other tour organisation

K.k.joshi

Read More
It was budget friendly and yet covered all the major destinations in europe

I opted for glimpses of europe it was budget friendly and yet covered all the major destinations in europe ...trip was well organised good service and tour manager was very good to guide us it was a family trip and we loved it alot thankyou neem for such wonderful trip and thankyou suchita mam ...would love to travel again with neem holidays

Kunal Pandirkar

Read More
proper veg and jain food was available

What they say is true , people do not take time to write bad review, but to write good reviews they take a lot of time.


i had travelled a lot , but i chose to do Europe tour and booked from Neem Holidays. The itinerary was good, flight from India to Europe was on time , as promised by neem the tour Escort was on time and waiting for us at the Airport,


the dinner was excellent as they were tied up with indian restaurants, proper veg and jain food was available 


over all the pkg was worth it , all the places which they promised was covered. 


Would recommend Neem 

Kiran kumar

Read More
100% satisfied

I had booked my tour with Neem Holidays to Australia in the month of November and I am 100% satisfied with the services they offer , it is a value for money . The tour manager Mr Rahul was very cooperative and well experienced. I have also booked Egypt package for a group of 30 passengers and I hope it will be the same satisfying experience again.

Suresh Tyagi

Read More
nice management

wonderfull package neem holidays my first tour RUSSIA nice manegement 

rohit ashok ghadge

Read More
Very good trip

Very good trip,enjoying 

Jayshree patel

Read More
regular travelling with Neem

we have been regular travelling with Neem. Very good service. Absolutely value for money. Strongly recommended.

Dipen Dave

Read More
booked again family tour with them

Hi,


I had booked Scandinavia tour  with my family. While booking, was in two mind, because firstly I have not used them for my tour before and Secondly, I have not heard of them , like other big tour operators.  I decided to book the tour and completed my tour.


We were happy, with arrangements done, Indian food service etc. at low price in comparison with tour price of big operators. 


Very Satisfied, booked again family tour to Russia with them, because tour  prices are reasonable and service provided are good.

Regards

Sanjay Joshi

Read More
I AM HAPPY TO TRAVEL WITH NEEM

I LIKE THE WAY NEEM HANDLES THE TOUR.I AM HAPPY TO TRAVEL  WITH NEEM

Chirag shah

Read More
very supportive from booking till end of trip

Went to Europe Tour thru Nem Travels.  It was awsum trip with very reasonable budget.  Well managed by Neem team.  Guide was superb and sales guy Siddharth was very supportive from booking till end of trip.  I strongly recommend neem as compared to big brands. 

Hardip Singh Bahra

Read More
such a personal touch

Dear Mr. Aggarwal,


As indicated in our earlier email, we had a very good time while we were on our Russian Tour during August 10 to 18th, this year. This was so well enjoyed and appreciated by the whole group, thanks to your able guide, Ms. Samyukta. She conducted the event so nicely and efficiently and with such a personal touch with all of us, that we got all our money's worth and carried with us fond memories.


We have now again booked for another trip (our fourth) with Neem, to Scandinavia starting 1st May 2019, in the hope that we get another experience like the last one. 


Therefore this is our earnest request that Ms. Samyukta may please be sent with us on our next trip on 1st May 2019, to Scandinavia. I am sure this will not be asking for too much and can be arranged with enough time remaining for scheduling.


We shall appreciate this action of yours and it will consolidate our patriotism with Neem Holidays, in future.

Mr. Yogesh Mathur and Mrs. Lily Mathur.

Read More
the Japan tour was really memorable

Myself, wife and few friends were looking for tour of Japan for quit sometime and one day, we saw an advertisement of Neem Holidays for Japan tour which was at very reasonable and affordable cost compared to other internationally known tour operators, we contacted their office and Mr. Sidharth Sahu explained in detail regarding accommodation, meals, sightseeing, visa so nicely that we 10 people immediately booked for Japan tour


And yes it was a fabulous tour. The Itinerary was perfect but the  implementation were even better, accommodation at all places was comfortable, very tasty Indian Meals, sightseeing covered at various places was relevant considering the time available. Our tour Manager, Ms. Esther was caring, knowledgeable, ,jovial and looked after everyone’s comforts. There local guide Mr. Charlie and  Coach Drivers were smiling, very helpful and courteous.


In short, the Japan tour was really memorable and for that, we all thank Manishbhai (meticulous planner with cost effective tours), Mr. Sidharth Sahu, Ms. Esther, Ms. Neha Mehta(Visa). They all have made our dreams come true.

Avinash and Varsha Mehta

Read More
all hotels were good, contemporary lunches were sufficient and delicious, sightseeing was as per the promised itinerary.

Hello Zahida


We returned from our 17th Oct Japan trip yesterday.


This time all hotels were good, contemporary lunches were sufficient


and delicious, sightseeing was as per the promised itinerary.


Kudos to you and your tour manager Mr Aditya Sangle.He is very hardworking, compassionate, caring, knowledgeable, meticulous planner, jovial and fine communicator.He took care of every individual.


credit also goes to wonderful group of tourist of our group.


Zahida this was our 2nd trip with you and have already booked for 


Scandinavia in Sept/Oct 2019 after we return from our annual trip to USA. Please be rest assured we are going to cover other destinations


with Neem in subsequent years as promised.


Well done Zahida and Aditya continue the good work and god bless


you both abundantly in your respective careers.


 Remember one satisfied customer can bring many good customers to you.


As you know we have already become Neem spokespersons and ma


of friends have already started traveling with you.


Last request please do not let us down and keep up the good work.

Ravindra and Rujuta Deshpande

Read More
Everything was perfect

I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you and Mr.Dilip for arranging a wonderful trip for us to Russia. We visited Moscow ..ST.Petersburg and Navogod on 14th to 21 st Aug 2018 with a team size of 25 members ....Everything was perfect. The accommodations were fantastic. We loved metro station tour in particular! And enjoyed rest all places ...
Our guide partner..Mr.Dilip was terrific! He is incredibly knowledgeable. He guided us at each attraction as he gave us such an in depth introduction to each place before we went. He also told us the highlights to look for at each place.Full kudos to him as he knew Russian langauge which made us ease and worth comfortable and enjoyable till the last day .... I will certainly recommend your company if anyone I know is planning a trip to Russia and glad to say that it would be perfect ... nevertheless....if it's accompanied by Mr.DIlip to have a wonderfull and memorable experience though out the journey ...

Sathya Shree

Read More
Jewels of Europe group

नमस्कार


" नीम " चे मनापासून खूप खूप आभार. मी आणि माझे सारे मित्र आमच्या युरोप ट्रिप वर बेहद्द खुश आहोत 


ऱाहण्याची खाण्याची स्थळ दर्शनाची अतिशय चांगली व्यवस्था केली प्रत्येक ठिकाणी योग्य वेळ दिला 


मनापासून कौतुक " विपुलचे"  सुरेख गाइड आहे विपुल 


पुण्यातील मीनल मुंबईची प्रियांका लता यांचे सहकार्य छान लाभले 


आणि जिच्या मुळे माझ्या ग्रूपचा नीमशी सुरेख संबंध जुळला ती " मानसी" या सर्वाना धन्यवाद 


आमची पुढील ट्रिपही नक्की " नीम" बरोबरच

Jewels of Europe group

Read More
wonderful treatment and services

Dear All at Neem Holidays,


We the MADON family of 3 ie Adil/Jasmine/Ruksheen and DALAL family of 2 ie Sam/Silloo would like to appreciate and acknowledge the wonderful treatment and services being availed by us on this JAPAN TRIP of 18th May onwards. 


Your tour manager Ms Esther has also been very very helpful,caring,friendly and affectionate in looking into every minute detail including fooding and comforts of everyone in the group.


The hotel in Tokyo ie Continental has also been wonderful and today we leave for Osaka. 


The guide Mr.Charlie, the Bus Operator are also very helpful,smiling and courteous.


Overall well done to all at NEEM HOLIDAYS and Best wishes always. 


Now I want to plan a laid back AUSTRALIA WITH NEW ZEALAND TRIP of 22 days for us 5 with business class flights for May 2019 with NEEM.

Adil J Madon

Read More
a very comfortable and nice tour tailored to accommodate everyone’s comfort.

This is a thank you note for our Neem Holidays from India, I contacted Neems Holidays with an interest for my mother and some relatives regards to Europe visit, they organized a very comfortable and nice tour tailored to accommodate everyone’s comfort. Especially senior citizens. The Itinerary was perfect but the people who implemented it were even better. The manager ( Deepti )& the drivers were all professionals and worthy of saying thanks for a well-done job. Specially Deepti to whom all my traveler group got greatly bonded. Normally people are fond of creating complains about faults that happen to them from the tour agents but few will remember to thank who worked hard to make their vacation or trip a success. I feel Neem holidays is one of them relating to the great experience my relatives shared post tour. Also, would like to thanks, Mr. Shakil, who helped to get Lyca mobile with a great deal which helped my relatives to stay connected on the entire tour. Most important, Really thankful to Manish, Sunita helping to finalize this deal with the accommodative cost. Only one area of betterment I may suggest would be regarded to the Visa processing. Again, my relatives had a great experience with Neems Holidays Europe tour, they are happy to have chosen them over others ( by me 😊 ), I will highly recommend this to my friends and Colleagues.

Prasad Nagvekar

Read More
Cost-effectiveness of the tour attracted us leaving aside the well-known names in the travel industry.

I along with my group of eight friends opted for the Enchanting Europe Tour of 7N/8D from 6th - 13th JULY, 2017. Although we had certain apprehension reading Reviews of NEEM, your Zahida Shaikh removed all apprehension and created positive vibes. So we selected this tour of NEEM.


In this connection, you may have been forwarded e-mail of one of my group members, Mr. Soeb Bhatri, which I am sure you would have gone through. I fully agree with what he has written which is not only factual but also directional towards avoiding pitfalls so as to improve NEEM's credentials - which is the prime objective of any CEO of the company.

                                            
I would like to place my thought as well, being your well-wisher,

                                            
​​On Positives I would like to state that :


  • Cost-effectiveness of the tour attracted us leaving aside the well-known names in the travel industry.
  • Hotels were fairly good.
  • Breakfasts and Indian Dinners were good.
  • Important Landmarks covered at various places were relevant considering the time available.
  • Your Zahida was very helpful sorting issues on administrative front, coordinating with relevant departments - and always SMILING !!
  • VISAs and Ticketing did not create anxiousness as we received these quite in advance - of course, we had to be very persistent in our followups on this.
  • Vipul, the Tour Conductor is knowledgeable, cool-headed and problem solver. His participation and guidance during the tour were good. He could trigger group's participation in various activities/games.

 

Oves Cassubhoy

Read More
We all had enjoyed the tour

Thanks a lot, all team members of Neem Holidays. We all had enjoyed the tour, good Management and special thanks to Sidharth Sahu Sir for his valuable guides and supports. Sidharth Sir thanks you had made our tour wonderful.

Sumita Madav

Read More
Thank you very much for everything

Mrs. Medha S. Rane here, Recently we had visited Paris, Switzerland, Happenheim, etc. through your Glimpses Of Europe package. Thank you very much for everything. We enjoyed lot along with Mr.Amit Rao & His family (Mrs.Kalpana & Jairaj Rao) & my two Kids viz. Raj & Gauri Rane. We have not at all realized how 8 days (12.5.2017 to 19.5.2017) are gone so fast. We appreciate the services provided by you as well as your Guide Mr. Prem Prakash Dikshit. I am working in Breach Candy Hospital and two of our colleagues are also going to Paris--- Switzerland through your package in the month of July 2017 viz. Mr.Sanjay Maru & Mr. Naresh Wagh. Please co-operate them. We would like to assure you that in future also we will avail your services.

Mrs. Medha S. Rane

Read More
an amazing experience especially the night scenes delicious food, continental breakfast and good hotel

Thanks, Mr. Manishji Agrawal and also to Mr. Siddarth for good cooperation in office. We were lucky to have perfect tour operator Mr. Prem Prakash who has managed the things pretty well. The tour was an amazing experience especially the night scenes delicious food, continental breakfast and good hotel. Everything is given by Neem holidays is unbelievable.

itendra limbkar & swarali limbkar chembur

Read More
DO IT!!

Neem were absolutely wonderful partners in creating the trip of a lifetime. If you are reading this review and you are wondering whether you should pick this travel company-- DO IT!! My mother had been dreaming about Europe for 3 years and we finally had the opportunity to go this May-- I was getting overwhelmed with planning the perfect trip by myself, so I started researching travel companies for Spain and found them. Working with this agent and his colleagues has been the best decision I have made this year.  I'm usually such a planner and perfectionist that I find it hard to give plans over to other people-- but I am so glad I did! They put together a very comprehensive itinerary based on my desires and my mother's needs-- as well as paid attention to the details of getting back and forth from the airport and around the city in luxury!

Richa Agarwal

Read More
fantastic hotels, recommended outstanding restaurants, and accommodated each and every request that we voiced

We had been dreaming of a trip to India for many years.From the start,Neem travel and his team  worked with me for months to fine tune our itinerary. They were responsive to my calls and emails, and always provided 5 star service. From the time we stepped off the plane until we left to return home, our travel company had everything planned down to the last detail. Our drivers and tour guides were top notch. They booked us into fantastic hotels, recommended outstanding restaurants, and accommodated each and every request that we voiced. I give them my highest recommendation without hesitation

Ritesh Sharma

Read More
The best travel guide for me going forward

I enjoyed a lot while traveling with Neem Holidays. The best travel guide for me going forward.

Anurag Vajpayee

Read More
Europe trip was awesome

It was indeed a pleasure to travel with Neem Holidays. Europe trip was awesome,, you are the best people to trip with and you gave me  the best travel experience. The service was excellent and food as well. I will surely plan my next trip with Neem Holidays.

Ruhi Rawal

Read More
We had a fabulous trip and had a great time at all our stays.

Appreciate the efforts made by NEEM holidays and Ms. Zahida in helping me plan my holiday. The service by Zahida was just perfect and in other words, impeccable. We had a fabulous trip and had a great time at all our stays. I look fwd. to go on many holidays like this one. And also will make sure to connect my friends and family to you guys for the same.

Rishabh Arora

Read More

Each Package Tour is a Unique Experience.

Our Contact Details

Neem Holidays Pvt. Ltd. 

501, Synergy Business Park, Sahakar Wadi, Behind Pravasi Industrial Estate, Off Station Road, Goregaon East, Mumbai – 400 063

Phone: 022 6246 7777 / 98201 88563 / 93201 88563

E-mail: neemholidays@gmail.com

Back to Top